This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

LMC Members

Dr Bipin Chandran, Treeton Medical Centre, 10 Arundel Street, Treeton, Rotherham.

Dr Adrian Cole, Woodstock Bower Group Practice, Kimberworth Road, Rotherham. Chairman, Rotherham LMC

Dr Andrew Davies, Swallownest Health Centre, Worksop Road, Sheffield. Executive Officer, Rotherham LMC

Dr Julie Eversden, Dinnington Medical Centre, New Street, Dinnington

Dr Richard Fulbrook, Morthen Road Group Practice, Morthen Road, Wickersley, Rotherham

Dr Michelle Kavanagh, Greenside Surgery, Greasbrough, Rotherham

Dr Gokul Muthoo, Stag Medical Centre, 162 Wickersley Road, Rotherham.

Dr Chris Myers, Greenside Surgery, Greasbrough, Rotherham. Vice-Chairman, Rotherham LMC

Dr Subbannan Sukumar, Market Surgery, Warehouse Lane, Wath-on-Dearne, Rotherham.

Dr Neil Thorman, Kiveton Park Medical Practice, Chapel Way, Kiveton Park, Sheffield. Medical Secretary, Rotherham LMC

Dr Krishna Kasaraneni, Crown Street Surgery, 17 Crown Street, Swinton, Rotherham.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website